Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krasimir Kolarov
Director of Athletics
972-860-8184 kkolarov@dcccd.edu
Maria Freeman
Senior Athletic Academic Advisor
972-860-8158 mafreeman@dcccd.edu
Enrique Zabala
Sports Information Asistant
972-860-8099 exz0002@dcccd.edu
Kimberly Olguin
Sports Information Manager/ Compliance Coordinator
972-860-8099 kmo0003@dcccd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Dally
Senior Head Coach
972-860-8008 rdally@dcccd.edu
Lance Fairchild
Assistant Coach
972-860-8008 ltfairchild@dcccd.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cedric Jones
Senior Head Coach
972-860-8177 cjones@dcccd.edu
Joseph Sillers
Assistant Coach
972-860-8177

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Latasha Roach
Senior Head Coach
972-860-8103 lrroach@dcccd.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nasko Arsov
Senior Head Coach
972-860-2978 narsov@dcccd.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samuel Perico
Senior Head Coach
972-860-2978 SamuelPerico@dcccd.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isabel Almendarez-Ramos
Senior Head Coach
972-860-8178 ialmendarez@dcccd.edu

Cheer/Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Name Title Phone E-Mail